Prevent a user deleting a product
We would like to see an option under user's to allow or deny a user from being able to delete products.
We have started work on more granular permissions which is going to pave the way for user roles which will make configuring user rights easier and more intuitive.
Permissions will be added incrementally.
Please keep an eye on our updates in the near future.